Position Name Email Phone#
 President Gary Gerhart ggerhart@limerickbowmen.com 610-406-7777
 Vice President Chuck Detwiler chuckd@limerickbowmen.com 610-906-0274
 Treasurer Mark Rowlands mrowlands@limerickbowmen.com 484-300-2959
 Recording/Financial Secretary Mike Pennypacker mikep@limerickbowmen.com 610-637-4565
 Field Captain Zach Miller zmiller@limerickbowmen.com 484-300-1427
 Trustee Larry Shainline larrys@limerickbowmen.com 610-405-7221